Join | Sign In | My Profile | Shopping Cart

2022 CD150 Winner is JR Anderson

JR Anderson had a strong showing in all three stages of the CD150 to secure another victory. JR was followed by Ruan Anderson who came in second, with Joanna Oberg finishing in third place.

The 2022 CD150 Results

Copyright (C) 2010-2023 Brassard Media. All rights reserved.